>----❤-->
Founded with Love; Fueled by Revenge!


Triumphed the test of time, yet they had it in the back of your mind... we did not exist.


You knew it was untrue and continue the pursuit, yet still  question how much you are willing to admit.


 "...you were in a 25 car pile-up on the freeway. It's a wonder you've come back to us at all! The rest are still in comas!"


10094 We are... Twisted Clans.10094


Google Translate
Time

Eastern / EST (-5 GMT/UTC)

01:17:22

Central / CST (-6 GMT/UTC)

00:17:22

Mountain / MST (-7 GMT/UTC)

23:17:22

Pacific / PST (-8 GMT/UTC)

22:17:22

Greenwich Mean / GMT (0 GMT/UTC)

06:17:22

News
Rocket League: Small Stepping Stone for community?
14th Jun · X-PloytAdmin · Site News · 3 Comments

It could be the biggest thing since " Insert Twisted Metal reference here"!

PS4 Update Potentially Useful for TM
7th Mar · X-PloytAdmin · News · 3 Comments

"But what does this have to do with Twisted Metal, assface? It's for PS4!" I'll tell you why, and for more than one reason.

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Events
« Aug 2015 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Most Recent Videos Slider
The Contestants
BeeF (4)
Berserkers (8)
CTK (2)
dMv (5)
eXodus (10)
H2K (1)
H8ME (2)
LYON (3)
MUSE (6)
BAD (4)
KGPN (3)
Road Warriors (3)
TC Member (225)
G-X (2)
ZETA (5)